We Create The Soundtrack to the Celebrations of Your Life

Danse Forte' Entertainment

The soundtracks to the celebrations of your life

818-564-1674
call or text today for a free consultation
and find out what made these customers so happy

Client Testimonials

(Josef) I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you did at Veronica's graduation party. Everyone told me how great the music was and what a great time they had. You helped make the party a big success and we will remember that night forever. I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs a DJ. Thank you again.

Marie S. June 9th, 2017

Josef served as the MC and DJ for our wedding on May 6th. He was in touch with us leading up to the ceremony day, helped us think of things we might have missed and made himself available if we needed anything before hand. He was familiar with our reception venue so that was helpful for the logistics and planning. I'd use him  again, no question.
Colleen K. (5 Stars on Yelp!) June 1st, 2017
We experienced a wonderful team building game show concept from these guys. They kept the group engaged and entertained throughout the program. Josef, our game M/C was a pro! He was humorous, witty and really connected the group. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a fun team building event, company holiday party or even a family reunion!

Jim C. (5 Stars on Yelp!) October 9th, 2016

I have been in a networking group with Josef for 2 years. His commitment to his craft, his enthusiasm and his overall professional presentation of Danse Forte' Entertainment has always been top notch and impressed me.  He has stepped up many times to lead the group, taken charge and literally "MC'd" our meetings. He is a good man, trustworthy and reliable. For weddings, parties or any event you need to bring to life, contact Josef today!
Allan E. (5 Stars on Yelp!) September 8th, 2016
If you are looking for a DJ and or an MC for ANY event that you are having, look no further, Josef is your guy! I have had the privilege to see Josef in action a few times and he is great. So lively and fun he can make any event a success. He is fair and honest and really goes above and beyond for his clients.

Amanda L. (5 Stars on Yelp!) September 8th, 2016

Josef is wonderful!!! He is great at bringing life to the party! He is dedicated to the community ; always donating his time and talents to charitable causes.  Josef is sincere and reliable as well as FUN! Thank you for always being there when we need you!

Kelly M. (5 Stars on Yelp!), PTSA 31st District August 8th, 2016

Josef of Danse Forte' is the REAL DEAL. I was at a wedding for a cousin and he basically saved my baby from dying. Not really, BUT his service was THAT good that he might as well have saved my baby, it had the same effect. I wish I lived in California so I could have had him DJ my wedding. Thank you Josef, for a great track selection and an amazing night.

Brian D., (5 Stars on Yelp!)  April 18th, 2016

Danse Forte' and Josef are amazing! They are professional, hard working and make your event memorable. Josef is a great disc jockey, emcee, sound man and does everything to allow you and your guests enjoy your event. He is the behind-the-scenes organizer and keeps the party going. I highly recommend Danse Forte' Entertainment.

Robyn D. (5 Stars on Yelp!) September 13th, 2015

"Our wedding was on July 17. Before we met (Josef), I had no clue what I was going to do on our wedding day music wise. after talking to Joseph for about an hour, not only we had an idea how music would be played but he organized all the events starting from cocktail hour to the last dance. Amazing, wonderful, sensible approach to our guests and my husband and I made our evening unforgettable! Next day I wanted to do the whole thing again, and I know it wasn't just the dress and the jewelry and the attention :) but also how Joseph organized everything. I had so many people ego were our guests mentioning how friendly and fun the DJ was. So, thank you (Josef) and Danse Forte for the lifetime memory you created for us!"

Edith Schmid, Married July 17th, 2015

Click here to read a Thank You Letter from the founders of Childhelp

Sara O'meara & Yvonne Fedderson, February 21st, 2015

Josef was very professional and well versed in the needs of our event. (Rosemary Children's Services fundraiser, October 9th, 2014). He was punctual and adapted easily to any changes in the program. He met with us before to map our needs and stayed as long as we needed and went beyond the expectations. I would highly recommend him.

Jordan A. Nedeff, Agent at John Aaroe Group, February 2015
Josef is an outstanding DJ who has provided excellent entertainment over the years at many clubs and parties that I have attended.

Jay Tando, Kj, Actor. February 2015

Thanks for making it such a special occasion!!! We had an amazing time!

Shianne's Sweet 16. November 29th, 2014

Josef, Awesome DJ. Great night. highly recommend this guy!! Thanks for everything.
Emily and Jeremy Married November 2nd, 2014

Josef has both MC'd and DJ'ed several of my parties and I have been privy to attend many in past years. I would hire and/or recommend him to our clients in a heartbeat

Sharon Campbell,  Owner at Jonathon Campbell Photography, November 2014

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My husband and I had such an great and carefree time at our wedding. A++++++

Noel & Joe Married October 10th, 2014

We had a WONDERFUL time as well as all of guest,  The DJ Josef Shane (schein) was sooooo great and kept everything on time and everyone on the dance floor . . . Again we had a great time thank you for making our wedding day the BEST.

Amber and Jesse Married September 20th, 2014

"Joseph (Josef) this is martha and valerio, we want to thank you 

so much for your services! you did an amazing job with the music everything was perfect! thank you"

- Martha and Valerio, Married August 17th, 2014

"Hi Josef, just wanted to say that you did a really professional job at my Birthday party the other night. Well done, you made the night special for (the) whole group. I will definitely recommend you to anyone in need of your services."

- Esteban,, Birthday Party August 15th, 2014

While collaborating with Cory Newman of DJ Party Pros, we received Excellent reviews down the line and the organizer had this to say:

"Josef and Cory did a great job! They really engaged the crowd and got the kids up and dancing!"

Caryn Gates, Braille Institute of America, Braille Challenge, June 20th, 2014